Mike Renteria Photography: Blog https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog en-us (C) Mike Renteria Photography (Mike Renteria Photography) Mon, 16 Mar 2020 06:42:00 GMT Mon, 16 Mar 2020 06:42:00 GMT https://www.mikerenteria.com/img/s/v-12/u48359097-o912424555-50.jpg Mike Renteria Photography: Blog https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog 120 52 Juice & Vero Engagement Session https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2014/10/juice-vero-engagement-session Congratulations!!!  God bless you both as you embark on this journey we call life.  You guys are beautiful enjoy your pixs!

]]>
(Mike Renteria Photography) https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2014/10/juice-vero-engagement-session Sat, 25 Oct 2014 03:21:44 GMT
Mia Martin Baptism https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2014/6/mia-martin-baptism Thanks you Jesus and Lidia for allowing us to capture your daughter Mia's Baptism.  You guys looked beautiful as always and Mia is beauty queen in the making, just like her sister Mackenzie!  Enjoy your pics!

 


]]>
(Mike Renteria Photography) https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2014/6/mia-martin-baptism Sat, 14 Jun 2014 14:50:37 GMT
Vanessa Baby Bump https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2014/4/vanessa-baby-bump Rudy, Vanessa, Rudy Jr., Andrew, and your newest joy to come were awesome today!  The waves were as biggest as I've ever seen them but you guys were true champions.   Awesome shoot, enjoy your pics!

]]>
(Mike Renteria Photography) https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2014/4/vanessa-baby-bump Sun, 27 Apr 2014 23:45:30 GMT
Lorena and Andrew https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2014/4/lorena-and-andrew Big CONGRATULATIONS! to Andrew and Lorena on their little bundle of joy to come and engagement.  You guys are awesome, may god bless you guys always!  Enjoy your pics!

]]>
(Mike Renteria Photography) https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2014/4/lorena-and-andrew Sat, 26 Apr 2014 20:54:20 GMT
Mia Martin https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2014/4/mia-martin Super Awesome Shoot with Mia Martin, you were amazing!  Congratulations Jesus, Lidia, and Mackenzie, Mia was pleasure and a bundle of joy.  Enjoy your pics!

]]>
(Mike Renteria Photography) https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2014/4/mia-martin Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:34:26 GMT
The Martin Family https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/11/the-martin-family Jesus, Lidia, and Mackenzie it was a pleasure spending a Sunday afternoon with you at the Los Angeles Arboretum.  You guys were awesome, the landscapes were amazing, and the peacocks were everywhere! Wish you guys all the best, enjoy your pixs!

 


]]>
(Mike Renteria Photography) https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/11/the-martin-family Mon, 25 Nov 2013 21:02:01 GMT
The Renteria Family https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/11/the-renteria-family The beautiful Family Renteria, it was a pleasure once again taking your momentos in life, love you guys, enjoy your pixs!

 

]]>
(Mike Renteria Photography) https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/11/the-renteria-family Sat, 09 Nov 2013 07:49:04 GMT
2013 Pumpkin Patch https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/11/2013-pumpkin-patch Last Sunday was blast of good times with good friends, hope everyone had a spooky Halloween!

 

]]>
(Mike Renteria Photography) https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/11/2013-pumpkin-patch Sun, 03 Nov 2013 14:06:32 GMT
El Charro https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/11/el-charro Great job today Bryan, your photos came out AWESOME!  Enjoy the pixs!

]]>
(Mike Renteria Photography) https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/11/el-charro Sat, 02 Nov 2013 22:20:26 GMT
Baby Matthew https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/10/baby-matthew George and Michelle, your handsome little guy is adorable and a blessing in the sky.  He's going to be just like daddy, a baseball player and a Dodgers Fan, love you guys enjoy your pixs!

 

]]>
(Mike Renteria Photography) https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/10/baby-matthew Sun, 27 Oct 2013 02:40:27 GMT
Baby Dalia https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/10/baby-dalia Seems like just last week we took your maternity pictures and now your beautiful bundle of joy is here.  Baby Dalia is a beauty queen, enjoy your pixs!

]]>
(Mike Renteria Photography) https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/10/baby-dalia Sat, 12 Oct 2013 15:40:35 GMT
Baby Andrea https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/9/baby-andrea Cesar and Delphi, congratulations on your newest little angel!  Andrea is beautiful, Arianna is going to be an awesome big sister.  Love you guys, enjoy your pixs!

]]>
(Mike Renteria Photography) https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/9/baby-andrea Sun, 29 Sep 2013 03:35:04 GMT
Sandra's Baby Bump https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/9/sandras-baby-bump Sandra and Moses, congratulations on your newest bundle of joy Baby Cruz.  We wish you all the best, enjoy your pixs!

]]>
(Mike Renteria Photography) https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/9/sandras-baby-bump Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:24:27 GMT
The Michel Family https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/9/the-michel-family Congratulations on your newest bundle of joy, we wish you all the best, enjoy the pixs!

 

]]>
(Mike Renteria Photography) https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/9/the-michel-family Mon, 02 Sep 2013 23:18:32 GMT
Michelle's Baby Bump https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/9/michelles-baby-bump Michelle and George congratulations on your little bundle of joy, we can't wait to meet the little guy!  Enjoy your pixs!

]]>
(Mike Renteria Photography) https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/9/michelles-baby-bump Sun, 01 Sep 2013 15:41:01 GMT
Maria's Baby Bump https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/6/marias-baby-bump Maria we wish you and Rick nothing but the best with your newest bundle of Joy! Enjoy you pics!

 

]]>
(Mike Renteria Photography) https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/6/marias-baby-bump Sat, 29 Jun 2013 21:16:33 GMT
Baby Camila https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/5/baby-camila

 

Alex and Juana congratulations  on your newest little princess Baby Camila, she is adorable.  Her and Emily are beauty queens in the making, good job guys!  It was our pleasure capturing the memories with your family today, I hope you guys had fun.  We love you guys, enjoy the pixs.  

]]>
(Mike Renteria Photography) https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/5/baby-camila Sun, 19 May 2013 04:14:17 GMT
Baby Franco https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/5/baby-franco

Nestor and Kimmy congratulations on your newest bundle of joy and your beautiful family.  You guys did awesome, Nathan and Baby Franco were Champs, enjoy the pixs.

]]>
(Mike Renteria Photography) https://www.mikerenteria.com/blog/2013/5/baby-franco Thu, 16 May 2013 03:36:53 GMT